En webbplats från Österåker.se

Dela
Dela

Dela sidan på sociala medier

Kontakt

RECEPTION, VÄXEL  08-540 817 21

Sjukanmälan för lärare 08-540 817 21

Dexter ansvarig irene.niia@osteraker.se

Husfar 070-296 29 69 christer.munthe@osteraker.se

Vaktmästeri 0736-25 21 50 yusupha.george@osteraker.se

Städ 0736-25 22 82 carlito.marquez@osteraker.se

Cafeterian 073-663 4316 / 08-540 817 23

Köket 073-663 40 59 kumari.ramu@osteraker.se

Paviljongen 08-540 817 25/073- 625 24 06

Data-support 073-644 37 57 sadigh.zendi@osteraker.se

Kurator Anna Åberg anna.aberg@osteraker.se 08-540 817 28 / 073-663 41 63

SYV Helena Åhlin 08-540 817 29 helena.ahlin@osteraker.se

Skolsköterska 08- 540 817 31 / 073-644 39 28 Emma Lindroth emma.lindroth@osteraker.se

Specialpedagog Ramona Cumleus mobilnummer 073-625 20 12
(08-540 817 59) ramona.cumleus@osteraker.se

Rektor

Awerstedt, Christina 08-540 817 20  christina.awerstedt@osteraker.se

Biträdande rektorer

Patric Flodin (SI, AST och IM) 08-540 817 24 patric.flodin@osteraker.se

Nylund, Per (Sam och Teknik) 08-540 817 39 per.nylund@osteraker.se

Ålund, Daniel (Ekonomi och Natur) 08-540 817 18 daniel.alund@osteraker.se

Administrativ chef

Johansson, Birgitta 08-540 817 22

 birgitta.s.johansson@osteraker.se

Personal

Andersson, Nils 08-540 817 54 nils.andersson@osteraker.se 

Araneda, Esteban   esteban.araneda@osteraker.se

Arlt, Anna anna.arlt@osteraker.se

Björnlund, Bosse 073-644 39 08 /540 815 89 bosse.bjornlund@osteraker.se 

Borgenengh, Gustavo 073-981 17 90  guss@akersbergabk.se

Brate, Katarina katarina.brate@osteraker.se

Brehaut Julio 08-540 817 54 julio.brehaut@osteraker.se

Brehmer, Thorbjörn 08-540 817 60 thorbjorn.brehmer@osteraker.se

Bölzner Hallsäter, Julia julia.bozner-hallsater@osteraker.se

Döme, Robert robert.dome@osteraker.se

Eklöf, Linda linda.eklof@osteraker.se

Carlsson Martin 08-540 817 64 martin.carlsson@osteraker.se

Cumléus, Ramona 08-540 817 59 / 073-625 20 12 ramona.cumleus@osteraker.se

Flodin, Patric 08-540 817 24 patric.flodin@osteraker.se

George, Josef 0736-25 21 50 yusupha.george@osteraker.se

Gripenskär, Erik 08-540 817 48 erik.gripenskar@osteraker.se

Gustavsson, Anita anita.gustavsson@osteraker.se

Gyllensten Henrik 08-540 817 64 henrik.gyllensten@osteraker.se

Hedin, Karin karin.hedin@osteraker.se

Johansson, Birgitta 08-540 817 22 birgitta.s.johansson@osteraker.se

Johansson, Cajsa cajsa.johansson@osteraker.se

Johansson, Peter 08-540 817 60 peter.johanson@osteraker.se

Johansson, Thomas 08-540 817 52 thomas.johansson@osteraker.se

Kjellgren Per 073 849 15 04 pelle.kjellgren@osteraker.se

Klang-Ebeling, Jasmine jasmine.klang-ebeling@osteraker.se

Kumlin, Madelene 08-4081748  madelene.kumlin@osteraker.se 

Liljekvist, Cecilia 08-540 817 60 cecilia.liljekvist@osteraker.se

Lindberg, Joakim joakim.lindberg@osteraker.se

Lindqvist, Johan 08-540 817 60 johan.lindqvist@osteraker.se

Livijn, Fredrik 08-540 817 48 fredrik.livijn@osteraker.se

Lindroth, Emma emma.lindroth@osteraker.se

Lundén, Lena lena.lunden@osteraker.se

Marquez, Carlito 0736-25 22 82 carlito.marquez@osteraker.se

Mehrabi Mahin 08-540 817 25/073- 625 24 06 mahin.mehrabi@osteraker.se

Michols, Peter 0708-58 61 00 peter@ostgk.se

Munthe, Christer 08-540 817 60 christer.munthe@osteraker.se

Niia, Irene 08-540 817 21 irene.niia@osteraker.se

Norlin, Åsa asa.norlin@osteraker.se

Nylund, Per 08-540 817 39  per.nylund@osteraker.se

Olausson, Emma 08-540 817 61 emma.olausson@osteraker.se

Olsson, Sofia sofia.olsson@osteraker.se 

Olsson, Peter 08-540 817 48 peter.olsson@osteraker.se 

Persson Henkel, Margaretha 08-540 817 64 margaretha.persson-henkel@osteraker.se

Romboli, Peter 08-540 817 61  peter.romboli@osteraker.se 

Rösmark, Camilla camilla.rosmark@osteraker.se

Sandberg Åse 08-540 817 54 ase.sandberg@osteraker.se

Strohkirch, Katharina 08-540 817 60  katharina.strohkirch@osteraker.se

Ståhlgren, Carl Johan 08-540 815 89  carl-johan.stahlgren@osteraker.se

Svendenius Carl 08-540 817 54 carl.svendenius@osteraker.se

Svensson Ann 08-540 817 48 ann.svensson@osteraker.se

Tegenborg, Ida ida.tegenborg@osteraker.se

Thornberg Göran 08-540 817 54 goran.thornberg@osteraker.se

Tjäder, Christian 08-540 817 54 christian.tjader@osteraker.se

Turja Niclas 08-540 817 61 niclas.turja@osteraker.se

Vafaeian, Kazem kazem.vafaeian@osteraker.se

Wallén, Elsa 08-540 817 60 elsa.wallen@osteraker.se

Wallén, Jeanette 08-540 817 43 jeanette.wallen@osteraker.se  

Witmarker, Malin 08-540 817 64 malin.witmarker@osteraker.se

Wu, Zhengyang 08-540 817 60 zhengyang.wu@osteraker.se

Zendi, Sadigh 073-644 37 57 sadigh.zendi@osteraker.se

Åberg Anna anna.aberg@osteraker.se 08-540 817 28 / 073-663 41 63

Åhlin, Helena 08-540 817 29 helena.ahlin@osteraker.se

Åkerholm Tove 08-540 817 60 tove.akerholm@osteraker.se

Ålund, Daniel 08-540 817 18 daniel.alund@osteraker.se

Åslund, Madeleine 08-54081707 madeleine.aslund@osteraker.se

Öberg, Jennie 08-540 817 64 jennie.oberg@osteraker.se

Östervall, Veronica veronica.ostervall@osteraker.se

Redaktör:
Esteban Araneda-Ferrer

Sakkunnig:
Esteban Araneda-Ferrer
Senast uppdaterad:
onsdag 15 augusti 2018