Dela
Dela

Dela sidan på sociala medier

Personal på Skärgårdsstadsskolan

Kontakta oss om du har frågor.

A

Allard, Patrik patrik.allard@osteraker.se
Andersson, Anki ann-christin.andersson@osteraker.se

B

Barkefors-Håkansson, Ulrika ulrika.barkefors-hakansson@osteraker.se
Bergh, Sven-Eric sven-eric.bergh@osteraker.se
Björklund, Maria  maria.bjorklund@osteraker.se
Borgs, Anna annaelisabeth.borgs@osteraker.se
Budryte, Gabriele gabriele.budryte@osteraker.se
Bäckström, Ebba ebba.backstrom@osteraker.se

C

Cousins, Anna Palm anna.palmcousins@osteraker.se
Cruz Vera, Daniel daniel.cruz.vera@osteraker.se

D

Dahlin Poulter, Madelene madelene.dahlinpoulter@osteraker.se

E

Ek, Cecilia cecilia.ek@osteraker.se

F

Folcke, Charlotta charlotta.folcke@osteraker.se
Fridström, Tomas tomas.fridstrom@osteraker.se 

G

Grahn, Djamilla djamilla.grahn@osteraker.se
Gustafsson, Sofia  sofia.gustafsson@osteraker.se

H

Hake, Stina stina.hake@osteraker.se (Föräldraledig)
Hansson, Katarina katarina.hansson@osteraker.se
Hedlund, Inger inger.hedlund@osteraker.se
Henriksson, Malin malin.henriksson@ostearker.se

J

Jakobsson, Fredrik fredrik.jakobsson@osteraker.se
Johnson, Gabrielle gabrielle.johnson@osteraker.se
Jäderberg, Johanna johanna.jaderberg@osteraker.se (Föräldraledig)

K

Karlin Jakobsson, Heidi heidi.karlinjakobsson@osteraker.se
Karlsson, Ingalill ingalill.karlsson@osteraker.se
Kassman,Oscar oscar.kassman@osteraker.se

L

Lundström, Jessica jessica.lundstrom@osteraker.se

M

Molander, Carina carina.molander@osteraker.se 
Mårdfjäll, Peter peter.mardfjall@osteraker.se

N

Norström, Monica monica.norstrom@osteraker.se

O

Ojanlatva, Daniel daniel.ojanlatva@osteraker.se
Osman, Awan awan.osman@osteraker.se (Föräldraledig)

P

Poutsma, Isabelle, isabelle.poutsma@osteraker.se

S

Sandberg, Annette annette.sandberg@osteraker.se 
Schälander, Linnea linnea.schalander@osteraker.se
Skalberg, Mårten marten.skalberg@osteraker.se
Stenholm, Alexandra alexandra.stenholm@osteraker.se                  Svensson, Lisa elisabeth.svensson@osteraker.se
Söderlund, Thomas thomas.soderlund@osteraker.se

T

Tollebäck, Christina christina.tolleback@osteraker.se                           Turhan, Oguz oguz.turhan@osteraker.se

W

Westerberg, Jenny jenny.westerberg@osteraker.se

Z

Zimmermann, Nanna nanna.zimmermann@osteraker.se

Redaktör:
Nanna Zimmermann

Senast uppdaterad:
måndag 11 maj 2020