Dela
Dela

Dela sidan på sociala medier

Personal på Skärgårdsstadsskolan

Kontakta oss om du har frågor.

A
Allard, Patrik patrik.allard@osteraker.se
Andersson, Anki ann-christin.andersson@osteraker.se
Andersson, Margot margot.andersson@osteraker.se
Aslfallah, Nahid nahid.aslfallah@osteraker.se

B
Bergh, Sven-Eric sven-eric.bergh@osteraker.se
Bovin, Tobias tobias.bovin@osteraker.se
Broo, Pernilla pernilla.broo@osteraker.se
Budryte, Gabriele gabriele@osteraker.se
Bäckström, Ebba ebba.backstrom@osteraker.se

C
Cruz Vera, Daniel daniel.cruz.vera@osteraker.se

D
Dahlin Poulter, Madelene madelene.dahlinpoulter@osteraker.se

E
Ek, Cecilia cecilia.ek@osteraker.se
Eklöf, Malin malin.eklof@osteraker.se

F
Fridstedt, Christian christian.fristedt@osteraker.se
Fridström, Tomas tomas.fridstrom@osteraker.se

G
Grahn, Djamilla djamilla.grahn@osteraker.se

H
Hansen, Jessica 
Hansson, Katarina katarina.hansson@osteraker.se
Hedlund, Inger inger@hedlund@osteraker.se

J
Jäderberg, Johanna johanna.jaderberg@osteraker.se

K
Kalén, Nicole nicole.kalen@osteraker.se
Karlin Jakobsson, Heidi heidi.karlinjakobsson@osteraker.se
Karlsson, Ingalill ingalill.karlsson@osteraker.se
Kassman,Oscar oscar.kassman@osteraker.se

L
Lindegren, Linnea linnea.lindegren@osteraker.se
Lundström, Asta asta.lundstrom@osteraker.se

M
Molander, Carina carina.molander@osteraker.se 
Mårdfjäll, Peter peter.mardfjall@osteraker.se

N
Norström, Monica monica.norstrom@osteraker.se

O
Ojanlatva, Daniel daniel.ojanlatva@osteraker.se

P
Pettersson, Josefin josefin.pettersson@osteraker.se
Piscator,Eva eva.piscator@osteraker.se
Poutsma, Isabelle, isabelle.poutsma@osteraker.se

S
Sandberg, Annette annette.sandberg@osteraker.se
Skalberg, Mårten, marten.skalberg@osteraker.se
Stenholm, Alexandra alexandra.stenholm@osteraker.se
Svensson, Lisa lisa.svensson@osteraker.se
Swärd, Helena helena.sward@osteraker.se
Söderlund, Thomas thomas.soderlund@osteraker.se

T
Tollebäck, Christina christina.tolleback@osteraker.se

W
Wallén, Lisa lisa.wallen@osteraker.se
Westerberg, Jenny jenny.westerberg@osteraker.se

Z
Zimmermann, Nanna nanna.zimmermann@osteraker.se

Redaktör:
Mattias Nyström

Senast uppdaterad:
tisdag 5 september 2017