Dela
Dela

Dela sidan på sociala medier

Personal på Skärgårdsstadsskolan

Kontakta oss om du har frågor.

A
Allard, Patrik patrik.allard@osteraker.se
Andersson, Anki ann-christin.andersson@osteraker.se
Aslfallah, Nahid nahid.aslfallah@osteraker.se

B
Bergh, Sven-Eric sven-eric.bergh@osteraker.se
Björklund, Maria  maria.bjorklund@osteraker.se
Bovin, Tobias tobias.bovin@osteraker.se
Broo, Pernilla pernilla.broo@osteraker.se
Budryte, Gabriele gabriele@osteraker.se Föräldaledig
Bäckström, Ebba ebba.backstrom@osteraker.se

C
Cruz Vera, Daniel daniel.cruz.vera@osteraker.se

D
Dahlin Poulter, Madelene madelene.dahlinpoulter@osteraker.se

E
Ek, Cecilia cecilia.ek@osteraker.se
Eklöf, Malin malin.eklof@osteraker.se

F
Folcke, Charlotta charlotta.folcke@osteraker.se
Fridström, Tomas tomas.fridstrom@osteraker.se 
Frimodig, Minna minna.frimodig@osteraker.se

G
Grahn, Djamilla djamilla.grahn@osteraker.se
Gustafsson, Sofia  sofia.gustafsson@osteraker.se

H
Hansson, Katarina katarina.hansson@osteraker.se Föräldraledig
Hedlund, Inger inger.hedlund@osteraker.se
Henriksson, Malin malin.henriksson@ostearker.se
Höglund, Alexander alexander.hoglund@osteraker.se

Höglund-Hewrén, Bibie bibie.hoglund-hewren@osteraker.se

J
Jakobsson, Fredrik fredrik.jakobsson@osteraker.se
Jeverin, Patrik  patrik.jeverin@osteraker.se
Johnson, Gabrielle gabrielle.johnson@osteraker.se
Jäderberg, Johanna johanna.jaderberg@osteraker.se

K

Karlin Jakobsson, Heidi heidi.karlinjakobsson@osteraker.se
Karlsson, Ingalill ingalill.karlsson@osteraker.se
Kassman,Oscar oscar.kassman@osteraker.se

L
Lindström, Fredrik fredrik.lindström@osteraker.se
Lundqvist, Eva eva.lundqvist@osteraker.se
Lundström, Asta asta.lundstrom@osteraker.se 

M
Markovic, Philip philip.markovic@osteraker.se
Molander, Carina carina.molander@osteraker.se 
Mårdfjäll, Peter peter.mardfjall@osteraker.se

N
Norström, Monica monica.norstrom@osteraker.se

O
Ojanlatva, Daniel daniel.ojanlatva@osteraker.se
Osman, Awan awan.osman@osteraker.se

P
Palmberg, Louise  louise.palmberg@osteraker.se
Pettersson, Josefin josefin.pettersson@osteraker.se
Pettersson, Selma selma.pettersson@osteraker.se
Piscator,Eva eva.piscator@osteraker.se
Poutsma, Isabelle, isabelle.poutsma@osteraker.se

S
Sandberg, Annette annette.sandberg@osteraker.se 
Schälander, Linnea linne.schalander@osteraker.se
Skalberg, Mårten,marten.skalberg@osteraker.se
Stenholm, Alexandra  alexandra.stenholm@osteraker.se

Svensson, Lisa lisa.svensson@osteraker.se
Swärd, Helena helena.sward@osteraker.se
Söderlund, Thomas thomas.soderlund@osteraker.se  (Föräldraledig)

T
Tollebäck, Christina christina.tolleback@osteraker.se

W

Westerberg, Jenny jenny.westerberg@osteraker.se

Z
Zimmermann, Nanna nanna.zimmermann@osteraker.se

Ä

Ärlig, Anna anna.arlig@osteraker.se

Redaktör:
Mattias Nyström

Senast uppdaterad:
torsdag 6 september 2018