Dela
Dela

Dela sidan på sociala medier

Personal på Margretelundsskolan

Kontakta oss om du har frågor.

A
Abrahamsson, Maria maria.abrahamsson@osteraker.se
Alexandersson, Oscar oscar.alexandersson@osteraker.se
Arhagen, Camilla camilla.arhagen@osteraker.se
Arvidsson, Charlotte charlotte.arvidsson@osteraker.se

B
Bates, Chatarina catharina.bates@osteraker.se
Borg, Annelie annelie.borg@osteraker.se
Björkenäs, Carina carina.bjorkenas@osteraker.se

C
Carbell, Åsa asa.carbell@osteraker.se
Christensen, Liselotte liselotte.christensen@osteraker.se

D
Degow, Anna anna.degow@osteraker.se

E
Ekman, Carolina carolina.ekman@osteraker.se

F
Finnborg, Maria maria.finnborg@osteraker.se
Flodby, Ann-Kristin ann-kristin.flodby@osteraker.se
Forss, Tobias tobias.forss@osteraker.se
Fredriksson, Carina carina.fredriksson@osteraker.se
Fredriksson, Linda linda.fredriksson@osteraker.se
Fredström, Johan johan.fredstrom@osteraker.se

G
Glantz, Sara sara.glantz@osteraker.se
Granath, Anneli anneli.granath@osteraker.se

H
Haag, Jeanette jeanette.haag@osteraker.se
Hamrin, Sofia sofia.hamrin@osteraker.se
Hedlund, Linda linda.h.hedlund@osteraker.se
Hedman, Cecilia cecilia.hedman@osteraker.se
Hedman, Karin karin.hedman@osteraker.se
Hedström, Kristina kristina.hedstrom@osteraker.se

J
Janson, Alexander alexander.janson@osteraker.se
Jansson, Sofie sofie.jansson@osteraker.se
Javryd Dahl, Caroline caroline.javryddahl@osteraker.se
Johansson, Jenny jenny.johansson@osteraker.se

K
Kihlström, Joakim joakim.kihlstrom@osteraker.se
Kjellgren, Gunilla gunilla.kjellgren@osteraker.se
Kjellstrand, Carina carina.kjellstrand@osteraker.se
Korell, Jessica jessica.korell@osteraker.se
Krank, Anna anna.krank@osteraker.se
Kranshed, Irene irene.kranshed@osteraker.se
Kron, Mia mia.kron@osteraker.se
Köhler, Åsa asa.kohler@osteraker.se

L
Lacke, Caroline caroline.lacke@osteraker.se
Lidén Birath, Eva eva.lidenbirath@osteraker.se
Lundberg, Annelie annelie.lundberg@osteraker.se

M
Martinez, Felicia felicia.martinez@osteraker.se
Martinez, Yessica yessica.martinez@osteraker.se
Mejrud Davéus, Gunilla gunilla.mejrud-daveus@osteraker.se
Millerjord, Caroline caroline.millerjord@osteraker.se
Moberg Neckman, Charlotte charlotte.moberg.neckman@osteraker.se
Muhr, Britt-Inger britt-inger.muhr@osteraker.se

N
Nordenstein, Elin elin.nordenstein@osteraker.se
Norling, Lena lena.norling@osteraker.se

O
Olsson, Cecilia cecilia.olsson@osteraker.se

R
Ramström, Pernilla pernilla.ramstrom@osteraker.se
Ridderdal, Emma emma.ridderdal@osteraker.se
Rosenback, Joakim joakim.rosenback@osteraker.se
Rosqvist, Markus markus.rosqvist@osteraker.se

S
Sandström, Susanna susanna.sandstrom@osteraker.se
Sindemark, Simon simon.sindemark@osteraker.se
Sjölund, Joakim joakim.sjolund@osteraker.se
Sundell, Elisabeth elisabeth.sundell@osteraker.se 
Söderström, Marina marina.soderstrom@osteraker.se

T
Thrastardottir, Marin marin.thrastardottir@osteraker.se
Tångring, Elisabet elisabet.tangring@osteraker.se

W
Wallberg, Camilla camilla.wallberg@osteraker.se
Widegran, Wiveca wiveca.widegran@osteraker.se
Widén Ulrika ulrika.widen@osteraker.se
Winquist, Marie marie.winquist@osteraker.se
Wulff, Therese therese.wulff@osteraker.se

Redaktör:
Jenny Johansson

Senast uppdaterad:
måndag 11 september 2017