Dela
Dela

Dela sidan på sociala medier

Kontakt Skolförvaltningen

Skoldirektör

Staffan Erlandsson, staffan.erlandsson@osteraker.se, 08-540 810 55 

Utredare/Nämndsekreterare

Andrea Salguero, andrea.salguero@osteraker.se, 08-540 810 71

Utbildning

Sakkunnig Utbildning

Kerstin Johansen, kerstin.johansen@osteraker.se, 08-540 815 81

Sakkunnig Förskola

Cecilia Marelius, cecilia.marelius@osteraker.se, 08-540 814 71

Sakkunnig elevstöd

Ann Hallner, ann.hallner@osteraker.se, 08-540 816 02

VFU-samordnare

Sven Stahre, vfu@osteraker.se, 073-644 36 19

Kundval - förskola och skola

Christer Larsson, christer.larsson@osteraker.se

Marie Gamdal, marie.gamdal@osteraker.se

Pernilla Colbrand, pernilla.colbrand@osteraker.se

Malin Björn, malin.bjorn@osteraker.se

Redaktör:
Åsa Drakenberg

Senast uppdaterad:
fredag 28 juli 2017