Dela
Dela

Dela sidan på sociala medier

Kontakt Utbildningsförvaltningen

Tillförordnad utbildningsdirektör

Kerstin Johansen, kerstin.johansen@osteraker.se, 08-540 815 81 

Nämndsekreterare

Sara Salminen, sara.salminen@osteraker.se, 08-540 810 71

Utbildning

Sakkunnig Utbildning

Kerstin Johansen, kerstin.johansen@osteraker.se, 08-540 815 81

Sakkunnig Förskola

Erika Frangini, erika.frangini@osteraker.se, 08-540 814 71 Börjar 2/5-19

Sakkunnig elevstöd

Anki Wallerå, ann-christin.wallera@osteraker.se, 08-540 810 95 Börjar 10/6-19

Controller

Linn Christoffersen, linn.christoffersen@osteraker.se, 08-540 811 05

VFU-samordnare

Sten Arevik, vfu@osteraker.se

Kundval - förskola och skola

Christer Larsson, christer.larsson@osteraker.se

Marie Gamdal, marie.gamdal@osteraker.se

Sven Stahre, sven.stahre@osteraker.se

Malin Björn, malin.bjorn@osteraker.se

Redaktör:
Helena Cronberg

Senast uppdaterad:
torsdag 18 april 2019