Dela
Dela

Dela sidan på sociala medier

Kontakt Tuna förskola

Adress

Tuna förskola
Borgvägen 34 184 51
Österskär

E-post

tunaforskola@osteraker.se

Kö och placering

Maja Naumburg
08-540 810 76
maja.naumburg@osteraker.se

Fler kontaktuppgifter

Förskolechef    

Mia Kuylenstierna
08-540 819 88
mia.kuylenstierna@osteraker.se

Avdelningar    

Tusenfotingen
08-540 815 20
tusenfotingen@tuna.osteraker.se

Loppan
08-540 817 97
loppan@tuna.osteraker.se

Lysmasken
08-540 815 22
lysmasken@tuna.osteraker.se

Biet
08-540 816 22
biet@tuna.osteraker.se

Skogsmyran
08-540 816 81
skogsmyran@tuna.osteraker.se

Köket 08-540 816 21


Redaktör:
Maja Naumburg

Senast uppdaterad:
fredag 28 mars 2014